Jury Dorpsvernieuwingsprijs 2019 (External organisation)

Bulder, E. A. M. (Member), Thijs Van Mierlo (Member), Hans Cok (Member)

Activity: MembershipMembership of committee


Member of the jury awarding 4 villages in the Netherlands with the Village Innovation Prices. The winner will compete for the European Village Innovation Price.
Period2019 → …
Held atJury Dorpsvernieuwingsprijs 2019, Netherlands
Degree of RecognitionNational


  • villages
  • innovation
  • local initiatives